Executive Committee





    IMG is administered by an eminent Board of Governors with representatives from   Government, industry, and professional bodies. The President or the Board of Governors is the Chief Secretary to Government of Kerala. The functions of the Institute are supervised by an Executive Committee of which the Director of IMG is the Chairman and has representatives from State Government and the Academia.


Members of the Executive Committee

 (G.O.(Ms).No.271/2013/P&ARD dated 19/07/2013)


 1 The Director General, Institute of Management in Government, Thiruvananthapuram



 2 The Additional Chief Secretary, Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department, Govt. of Kerala



 3 The Principal Secretary, Finance Department, Govt of Kerala Member
 4 The Secretary, IT Department, Govt of Kerala Member
 5 The Director, KILA Member
 6 Dr. S Sajeev, Professor, IMG Member
 7 The Director, IIITMK, Thiruvananthapuram Member